Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Frank J. Verri, DC -  - Physical Medicine

Greater Pittsburgh Joint and Muscle Center

Frank J. Verri, DC

Physical Medicine located in Pittsburgh, PA

14 total reviews

Dr. Frank J. Verri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Frank Verri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamie S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Very friendly staff, knowledgeable
Christina/Christopher B.
Submitted 05/29/19
Anytime we come to Dr. Verri, the staff is very helpful and nice and after adjustments we are feeling 100 times better than when we arrived. It’s a very positive experience.
Alexander L.
Submitted 02/28/19
I greatly enjoyed my care with Dr. Verri, Dr. Foreman and everyone else at the Pittsburgh Joint and Muscle Center. Within 3 months, my back pain has been relieved. They clearly explained what was happening during each step of the recovery process and were happy to answer any questions that I had.
Gabrielle S.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Verdi genuinely cares about his patients and listens to them. He knows what he is doing and is very responsible when handling a patients problems and symptoms.
Kristen W.
Submitted 11/07/18
I could not be happier with my experience at Greater Pittsburgh Joint & Muscle Center. Dr. Verri and his entire staff were so helpful and caring throughout my entire treatment. Thank you for all of the help!
Anna G.
Submitted 11/02/18
It was so time for me to lose a few pounds and I knew that I did not want to deal with diabetes for the rest of my life. Dr Verri came to a breakfast at our church and gave a very impressive talk on how we could better our health. I was ready for his kind of help. zzzzzzzzzzzz Nap time was the best. I have lost 13 lbs and I feel good about that and the fact that I have gained some knowledge to continue on the right path. His staff is warm and welcoming. (the whole gang) Thanks to y'all. V
John G.
Submitted 11/02/18
My balance noticeably improved in the 5 weeks I've received treatments. i'm well pleased with Dr. Verri and his crew. A great experience
Maureen M.
Submitted 09/19/18
Great office. They are friendly and listen to your needs to give the best care. Thank you!
Linda T.
Submitted 08/31/18
I love going to see Dr. Frank Verri! He is very understanding and has helped me on the way to recovery with my back pain. His staff is wonderful as well as he is. I would recommend him to everyone.
Christy C.
Submitted 08/03/18
Dr Verri listens, finds why your having the issue you are dealing with finds it and fixes it! The staff is wonderful and understanding as well!
Dan G.
Submitted 07/02/18
Seems to be on way to speedy recovery
Christine R.
Submitted 04/11/18
James S.
Submitted 02/02/18
Dr. Verri was very professional and was able to pinpoint my lower back issue immediately. I'm looking forward to working with him moving forward!
Chris H.
Submitted 12/18/17
Every time I leave Dr. Verri's office I feel better than when I walked in. I've never had that experience with any other doctor. Dr. Verri is and his staff are not only competent and friendly, they produce results with every visit!

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Greater Pittsburgh Joint and Muscle Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
United Healthcare
UPMC Health Plan