Testimonials and Reviews

Frank J. Verri, DC -  - Physical Medicine

Greater Pittsburgh Joint and Muscle Center

Frank J. Verri, DC

Physical Medicine located in Pittsburgh, PA

12 total reviews

Dr. Frank J. Verri always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Frank Verri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I greatly enjoyed my care with Dr. Verri, Dr. Foreman and everyone else at the Pittsburgh Joint and Muscle Center. Within 3 months, my back pain has been relieved. They clearly explained what was happening during each step of the recovery process and were happy to answer any questions that I had.
Alexander L.
02/28/19
Dr. Verdi genuinely cares about his patients and listens to them. He knows what he is doing and is very responsible when handling a patients problems and symptoms.
Gabrielle S.
01/08/19
I could not be happier with my experience at Greater Pittsburgh Joint & Muscle Center. Dr. Verri and his entire staff were so helpful and caring throughout my entire treatment. Thank you for all of the help!
Kristen W.
11/07/18
It was so time for me to lose a few pounds and I knew that I did not want to deal with diabetes for the rest of my life. Dr Verri came to a breakfast at our church and gave a very impressive talk on how we could better our health. I was ready for his kind of help. zzzzzzzzzzzz Nap time was the best. I have lost 13 lbs and I feel good about that and the fact that I have gained some knowledge to continue on the right path. His staff is warm and welcoming. (the whole gang) Thanks to y'all. V
Anna G.
11/02/18
My balance noticeably improved in the 5 weeks I've received treatments. i'm well pleased with Dr. Verri and his crew. A great experience
John G.
11/02/18
Great office. They are friendly and listen to your needs to give the best care. Thank you!
Maureen M.
09/19/18
I love going to see Dr. Frank Verri! He is very understanding and has helped me on the way to recovery with my back pain. His staff is wonderful as well as he is. I would recommend him to everyone.
Linda T.
08/31/18
Dr Verri listens, finds why your having the issue you are dealing with finds it and fixes it! The staff is wonderful and understanding as well!
Christy C.
08/03/18
Seems to be on way to speedy recovery
Dan G.
07/02/18
Christine R.
04/11/18
Dr. Verri was very professional and was able to pinpoint my lower back issue immediately. I'm looking forward to working with him moving forward!
James S.
02/02/18
Every time I leave Dr. Verri's office I feel better than when I walked in. I've never had that experience with any other doctor. Dr. Verri is and his staff are not only competent and friendly, they produce results with every visit!
Chris H.
12/18/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours